Seneca Land District
OF THE
Barbershop Harmony Society
Society for the Preservation and Encouragement of Barbershop Quartet Singing in America
Vision:  "To be an ever-growing fraternal singing organization that is ageless, colorless and dedicated to the average singer having fun creating and preserving extraordinary music in the barbershop style. A Brotherhood known in their community for making a difference through singing."  This is partially expressed in our two theme songs:  "We Sing to Feed Them All" and "Keep the Whole World Singing!"
Untitled

Seneca Land District Quick Contacts

Board of Directors

Bob Coant (Lynne)
379 Howard Road
Fulton, NY 13069
(315) 598-7697 h
(315) 440-8896 c
President@senecaland.org
Peter Carentz (Debi)
5023 Platinum Drive
Liverpool, NY 13088
(315) 396-0993 h
(315) 489-7318 c
COO@senecaland.org
Art Zelesnikar (Kathleen)
415 Elm Street
Rome, NY 13440
(315) 337-0822 h
(315) 525-9621 w
ExecutiveVP@senecaland.org
Tom Jones (Patsy)
38 Fenton Ave.
Binghamton, NY 13901-1716
(607) 724-2611 h
(607) 760-3531 c
Secretary@senecaland.org
Glenn Sparling (Laurie)
5005 Horizon Terrace
Syracuse, NY 13215
(315) 492-3030 h
(315) 382-7263
Treasurer@senecaland.org
Eric Saile (Janet)
50 Kingsbury Ave
Batavia, NY 14020-1304
(585) 219-4660 h
IPP@senecaland.org
Nathan Bell (Meaghan)
62 Bennett Street
Hornell, NY 14843
(716) 397-9103 h
(716) 397-9103 c
NathanB@senecaland.org
Pat Close
5 Fourth Avenue
Franklinville, NY 14737
(716) 576-3014 h
(716) 912-4795 c
SmokeSignals@senecaland.org
Don Stothard (Lynne)
247 Flower City Park
Rochester, NY 14615
(585) 254-1542 h
(585) 729-9176 c
dstothard@aol.com
Warren Capenos
415 Edgewood Drive
Sarver, PA 16055-9366
(724) 353-2603 h
(724) 679-8208 c
WarrenC@senecaland.org

Chapter Vice Presidents

Jay Holman
309 Willis Ave
Syracuse, NY  13204
(315) 703-3040 h
(315) 956-8753 c
Webmaster@senecaland.org
John Schoonover (Wendy)
151 Williams Ave
Wellsville, NY 14895
(585) 593-1299 h
(585) 593-8031 c
JohnS@senecaland.org
Don Stothard (Lynne)
247 Flower City Park
Rochester, NY 14615
(585) 254-1542 h
(585) 292-9176 c
dstothard@aol.com
Nicholas DiLorenzo
618 Decker Ave
Elmira, NY 14904
(607) 333-2276 h
NicholasD@senecaland.org
Todd Horton (Deborah)
4884 Rte 89
Romulus, NY 14541
(315) 549-8260 h
(315) 391-4911 w
ToddH@senecaland.org
Jim Eldridge (Becky)
211 Jefferson St
Warren, PA 16365-2646
(814) 726-0731 h
JimE@senecaland.org
  John Rice (Sue)
87 Tiona Road
Maine, NY 13802-1013
(607) 862-9760 h
JohnR@senecaland.org
Jerry Knickerbocker
515 W. Elm Street
Titusville, PA 16354
(814) 827-9347 h
(814) 692-4030 c
JerryK@senecaland.org
Matthew Fruth (Connie)
9 Philson Drive
Orchard Park, NY 14127
(716) 662-4822 h
MattF@senecaland.org
Larry Brennan (Susan)
253 Winthrop Road
Syracuse, NY 13206-4216
(315) 463-8971 h
(315) 491-0177 c
LarryB@senecaland.org
The meaning of life is to find your gift.
The purpose of life is to give your gift away.
Our gift is four part harmony singing.

Search Senecaland
search engine byfreefind

See anything on this site you’d like to communicate about?

We’re your new co-webmasters and we look forward to continually enhancing our district website to best serve you. Your suggestions for improvement as well as your corrections are very welcome. Bob Paul, Todd Simpson

Kudos to Bob Weekley and Jay Holman who toiled many hours to create our district website.  We owe them a large debt of gratitude.
© Copyright 2017 - Seneca Land District of the Barbershop Harmony Society.   All rights reserved.